

BIGBLOC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

CIN NO.: L45200GJ2015PLC083577

Regd. Off.: 601-B, 'A' Wing, International Trade Centre, Majura Gate, Ring Road, Surat-395 002. (Ph.): +91-261-2463261, 2463262, 2463263, 3234330 (F): +91-261-2463264

(E): contact@nxtbloc.in Visit us: www.nxtbloc.in



Date: 22/06/2021

To,
Department of Corporate Service,
Bombay Stock Exchange Limited,
1st Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,

Mumbai-400001 Script Code: 540061 ISIN: INE412U01017 To,

Listing Department,

National Stock Exchange of India Limited,

Exchange Plaza, C-1, BLOCK G, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)

Mumbai- 400051 Symbol: BIGBLOC ISIN: INE412U01017

SUB: RE-CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

Dear Sir/Madam,

We hereby informing to the Stock Exchanges that Resignation of Mr. Premil Jatinkumar Shah (DIN: 07881941) from the post of Directorship "Non-Executive - Independent Director" and Mr. Gautam Sunil Maity (DIN: 08413453) from the post of Directorship additional director under the category of "Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director" of the Company has been accepted in the Board Meeting held on 22nd June, 2021.

Thereafter, it is required to reconstitute various committees of the Company. Hence, the Board has reconstituted various Committees w.e.f. 22nd June, 2021.

The re-constitution of the aforesaid Committees are as follows:

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Dishant Kaushikbhai Jariwala	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman & Member
2	Mr. Sachit Jayesh Gandhi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Naresh Sitaram Saboo	Executive Director	Member

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Sachit Jayesh Gandhi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman & Member
2	Mr. Dishant Kaushikbhai Jariwala	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Samiksha Rajesh Nandwani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member





BIGBLOC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

CIN NO.: L45200GJ2015PLC083577



(Ph.): +91-261-2463261, 2463262, 2463263, 3234330 (F): +91-261-2463264

(E): contact@nxtbloc.in Visit us: www.nxtbloc.in



3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Dishant Kaushikbhai Jariwala	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman & Member
2	Mr. Sachit Jayesh Gandhi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Naresh Sitaram Saboo	Executive Director	Member

We request you to kindly take the above information on record and oblige.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

FOR AND ON BEHALF OF BIGBLOC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

S.B. Lepedie

(Shyam Kapadia)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

ACS - 55158

